Sylvio Gomes wins final Brazilian Pinball Tournament of 2007

finalistas2_1.jpg29 people competed on this last leg of the Brazilian Pinball Tournament calendar. Sylvio Gomes emerged victorious. Other finalists included Luiz Carlos de Paula (2nd), Antonio Spina (3rd) and Francisco de Assis (4th).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *