European Championship Series

ifpa-european-championship-series1The IFPA is proud to present the IFPA European Championship Series. The IFPA will be tracking the WPPR performance of players by results from each tournament included in the ECS. At the end of each calendar year, the top 32 players with the most WPPR points from these tournaments will qualify for the IFPA European Pinball Championship.

2017-18 SEASON