$tern Rewards Program – December 2015 Update

The IFPA is excited to announce that the following players have been now qualified for the $tern Rewards Program based on their December 2015 IFPA endorsed tournament performance! These players have until August 15th, 2016 to exercise their reward option.

Any eligible players that finished in the top 1000 for the end of the year World Pinball Player Rankings.

BIGGEST MOVER AWARD – [player]Brian Watson[/player]
BIGGEST MOVER AWARD – [player]Otso Karhu[/player]
BIGGEST MOVER AWARD – [player]Thomas Reichenstein[/player]

Detailed rules for the $tern Rewards Program, including an updated list of qualifiers, and updated list of rewards available can be found HERE.

2 responses to “$tern Rewards Program – December 2015 Update”

  1. PeterAndersen says:

    So everybody in top 1000 is qualified?

  2. ifpapinball says:

    Everyone that had a complete profile filled out qualified. That’s part of the eligibility requirement.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *