2019-20 IFPA North American Pinball Championship – FINALISTS

As the dust settles from NACS Day, we’re excited to announce the participants for the upcoming IFPA North American Pinball Championship. The champions from every State/Province/District get invited, with the runner-up serving as the only available alternate. The list below is the current seeding based on player confirmations of attendance. This seeding may change based on any alternates taking the place of these champions. The top 9 seeds will receive a bye in the first round. Click HERE to view a sample bracket for anyone looking to fill it in and see any match-ups.

The IFPA North American Pinball Championship will feature over $30,000 in cash and prizes. This is in addition to the $95,000 awarded on NACS Day across the continent. Similar to the State/Province/District level, every participant in the IFPA North American Pinball Championship will walk away with a cash prize.

1 Raymond Davidson 28 Fil Baird
2 Keith Elwin 29 Travis Hockemeyer
3 Bowen Kerins 30 Dalton Ely
4 Colin Urban 31 Sean Davis
5 Eric Stone 32 Steve Hill
6 Trent Augenstein 33 Edan Grossman
7 Jim Belsito 34 Marcelo Campos Hazan
8 Robert Gagno 35 Ryan McQuaid
9 Andy Rosa 36 Sean Stewart
10 Adam Becker 37 Tyler Aas
11 Luke Nahorniak 38 Connor Shlatz
12 Lewis Bevans 39 David Bourque
13 Donavan Stepp 40 Lou Nemphos
14 Jason Zahler 41 Dave Andersen CO
15 Mark Pearson 42 Dan Newman
16 Robert Byers 43 Garrison Garza
17 Greg Poverelli 44 Shaun Amos
18 Preston Moncla 45 Nathan Goett
19 James Scott OH 46 Brian Dye
20 Dave Hubbard 47 Cody McQuiston
21 David Daluga 48 Aviana Smith
22 Davey Plaisted 49 Mark Gunter
23 Mike Tzanakos 50 Drew Sych
24 Nick DeStefano 51 Josh Kemmer
25 Travis Murie 52 Dylan Papazian-Clare
26 Bill Mason 53 Robert Brook
27 Timothy Street 54 Kevin Keniston

2 responses to “2019-20 IFPA North American Pinball Championship – FINALISTS”

  1. Where are Nationals?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *