Darren Kamnitzer wins 2008 Ohio Wizards Pinball Tournament

ohio.JPGAfter a long five hours of finals play, Darren Kamnitzer emerged victorious over Josh Sharpe at this year’s Ohio Wizards Pinball Tournament. The qualifying round and initial match play rounds were all held on Sega’s Godzilla, with the final being held on Sega’s Lost World. Other finalists included Trent Augenstein (3rd place) and Andy Rosa (4th place).