Sean O’Neill wins 2008 Rochester Gameroom Show

2008R_ADiv.jpgSean O’Neill (inside left) defeated 37 other players, capturing first place at this year’s Rochester Gameroom Show P3 tournament. Other finalists included Sean Grant (2nd – inside right), Trent Augenstein (3rd – right) and Ed Zeltmann (4th – left).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *