Jorian Engelbrektsson wins January 2007 Stockholm Pinball Flipper-VM

JOE1_1_.jpgThe January edition of the Stockholm Pinball Flipper-VM saw 6 players in the top 50 compete. Jorian Engelbrektsson earned 5 WPPR points for his victory.

Other finalists included Jorgen Bostrom (2nd), Patrik Bodin (3rd), and Fredrik Lindberg (4th).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *