Donavan Stepp wins 2010 Texas Pinball Festival!

donovan_wins_2x.jpg57 players competed in the main event to crown the Texas State Pinball Champion for 2010. Donavan Stepp, last year’s champ, made it two in a row with his victory. Martin Ayub (right) finished 2nd, while Greg Davis (left) finished 3rd. Full results from the Texas State Championship along with the other side tournaments at the Texas Pinball Festival can be found HERE.