Andy Rosa wins 2009 Pinball Expo Flip-Out Tournament

expo2009.jpgWell over 100 players participated in this year’s Tournaments at the 25th anniversary of Pinball Expo in Chicago, and Andy Rosa pummelled his way through each machine on his way to victory as this year’s Division A Champion! A solid 3-hit combo on Elvis saved his last ball and secured the match along with the $2000 prize!!! 2nd place went to Arizona’s Greg Davis, 3rd was Kansas City’s Don Brownback, and 4th place was local Jason Werdrick. This year’s Classics Champion is Bob Matthews from California. Derek Fugate took 2nd place, while Joshua Henderson finished in 3rd.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *