Adam Becker wins Toronto Pinball League!

TOPL.jpgThe Toronto Pinball League held its end of season Playoffs on April 11th 2010 in Keswick, Ontario. A total of 20 players played across 2 divisions. In the A division without losing a single match, Adam Becker took the prize of Toronto Pinball League Champion. Second place was Les Kowal and third place went to John Flitton. Full results can be found HERE.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *